# M.N.S. GOVT. COLLEGE, BHIWANI ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2023-24

The following committees have been formed to thoroughly carry out the scrutiny and checking of admission forms of various classes strictly according to the rules /Admission guidelines/ University admission brochure 2023-2024. When convener is on leave than next senior member of the committee will act as a Convener. The Committees are requested to sit for admission up to 4:00 P.M.

Coordi	inator's signatures on admiss	ion forms on beh	alf of the Principals:
Α	Dr. V.S.Phogat (Geog.)	BA I and M.Sc. (	Geog.)
В	Dr. Suresh Siwach	BA II	
С	Dr. Manjeet Singh (Eco)	BA III, M.Sc. (Ps	sy.), MA (Eco.) and PGDGC
D	Mr. Jagbir Singh (Comp.Sci.)	All B.Sc Classes	
	Mr. Trilok Chand (Comm.)	All Commerce C	1)asses
12			145505
	COMM	ITTEES (UG	) (MORNING)
		BA I	
Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Mrs./Dr./Ms.)	Subject	Convener/Member
1	JAGVIR MAAN	Psychology	Convener
2	KAVITA SHARMA	English	Member
3	DHARAMVIR SINGH	Geog.	Member
4	DEVENDER DALAL	Psychology	Member
5	MANJU	Hindi	Member
6	VINAY RANI	English	Member
7	SATISH KUMAR	Chemistry	Member
8	PRIYANKA	Computer Sci.	Member
9	REKHA	Hindi	Member
10	YOGMAYA	Hindi	Member
11	SHANTA SHARMA	Chemistry	Member
12	SOHAN PHOGAT	Maths.	Member
13	AMITA	English	Member
14	MAMTA	Hindi	Member
15	SARITA RANI	History	Member
16	PRIYA	Physics	Member
17	SUNITA	Maths.	Member

#### **ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2023-24**

		BA II	
Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Mrs./Dr./Ms.)	Subject	Convener/Member
1	BHIM SINGH	English	Convener
2	VIBHA	English	Member
3	JAYOTI PRAKASH	English	Member
4	ANITA	Physics	Member
5	KUSUM LATA	EVS	Member
6	MONIKA	Physics	Member
7	USHA	Chemistry	Member
8	DEEPAK	Chemistry	Member
	I	BA III	-
Sr. No.	Name (Mr./Mrs./Dr./Ms.)	Subject	Convener/Member
1	SUNITA CHAUHAN	Psychology	Convener
2	SUDESH	Sanskrit	Member
3	PAWAN SINGH	Physics	Member
4	NIDHI	Physics	Member
5	ANITA KUMARI	Hindi	Member
6	SATPAL	English	Member
7	MONU	Geog.	Member
	B. COM. I, II, III	(PASS & HONO	DURS) and M.COM.
1	PAWAN KUMAR MITTAL	Commerce	Convener
2	AJIT KUMAR	Commerce	Member
3	ANAND PARKASH	Commerce	Member
4	ANAND KUMAR	Commerce	Member
5	SAPNA GOYAL	Commerce	Member
6	ЕКТА	Commerce	Member
7	NISHA THAKRAL	Commerce	Member
8	ANCHAL	Computer Sci.	Member

#### **ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2023-24**

No. Name (Mr./Mrs./Dr./Ms.)	Subject	Convener/Member
1 ANIL KUMAR	Physics	Convener
2 MANOJ KUMAR	Physics	Member
3 PARDEEP SEELWAL	Computer Sci.	Member
4 ANUJ	Chemistry	Member
5 PARVESH KUMARI	Computer Sci.	Member
6 SEEMA	Chemistry	Member
7 DEEPSIKHA	Maths.	Member
8 RAHUL	Physics	Member
9 SNEHLATA	Physics	Member
10 KHUSHBOO	Zoology	Member
11 PREETI SANGWAN	Zoology	Member
12 SHEELA	Physics	Member
B. SC. II ANI	DIII (NON-MEI	DICAL AND CS)
1 PARVEEN YADAV	Physics	Convener
2 PARISHA	Computer Sci.	Member
3 RAVIKANT	Chemistry	Member
4 MADAN KUMAR	Physics	Member
5 ANNU	Chemistry	Member
6 VIKAS MISHRA	Maths.	Member
7 KUSUM	Maths.	Member
B. SC.	I, II AND III (M	EDICAL)
1 SUNITA	Botany	Convener
2 AJAY KUMAR	Zoology	Member
3 DEEPIKA	Botany	Member
4 SANGEETA	Zoology	Member
5 ASHA	Botany	Member
6 MAMTA	Botany	Member
7 ANIL	Chemistry	Member
8 SANDEEP SAINI	Chemistry	Member
9 SARITA	Chemistry	Member
10 SANDEEP KUMAR	Chemistry	Member
B. SC. I, II AND II	I (MATH-HON	OURS AND PGDDA)
1 SHALINI SINGHAL	Maths.	Convener
2 KULVIR SINGH	Maths.	Member
3 NEETI	Maths.	Member
SILLEII		
4 SHEKHAR	Maths.	Member

### **ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2023-24**

	ORMS VERIFICATIO				
M.Sc. (Psychology) and APGDGC					
Sr. No	.Name (Mr./Mrs./Dr./Ms.)	Subject	Convener/Member		
	PANKAJ SHARMA	Psychology	Convener		
2	NASEEB RANGA	Psychology	Member		
3	POOJA	Psychology	Member		
4	TARUNA	Psychology	Member		
5	RAKESH VERMA	Psychology	Member		
	N	I.A (ECONON	IICS)		
1	SURENDER NARWAL	Economics	Convener		
2	MONIKA YADAV	Economics	Member		
3	MAMTA	Economics	Member		
4	UPASANA	Commerce	Member		
5	SUSHMA	History	Member		
6	PANKAJ	Chemistry	Member		
	-	M.COM.			
		A.Sc. (Geogra			
	J.S. Duhan	Geography	Convener		
	BALWAN SINGH	Geography	Member		
	ASHOK KUMAR	Geography	Member		
	AMARJEET	Geography			
5		Geography	Member		
	SANCHIT	Geography	Member		
6	SANCHIT KHUSHBOO				
6	KHUSHBOO	Geography	Member Member		
1	KHUSHBOO	Geography Geography	Member Member		
1	KHUSHBOO M.A (	Geography Geography POLITICAL S	Member Member CIENCE)		
1	KHUSHBOO <b>M.A</b> ( POONAM JOGPAL	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science	Member Member CIENCE) Convener		
1 2 3	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science	Member Member CIENCE) Convener Member		
1 2 3 4	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science	Member Member CCIENCE) Convener Member Member		
1 2 3 4 5	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science	Member Member CIENCE) Convener Member Member Member		
1 2 3 4 5	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR NEETU RANI	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science	Member   Member   CONVENER   Member		
1 2 3 4 5 6	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR NEETU RANI	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science	Member   Member   CONVENER   Member		
1 2 3 3 4 5 5 6 6	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR NEETU RANI SUMIT	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science M.A (ENGLIS	Member Member CCIENCE) Convener Member Member Member Member Member SH		
1 2 3 3 4 4 5 6 6 1 2	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR NEETU RANI SUMIT A.V. DAGAR	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science M.A (ENGLIS English	Member   Member   Convener   Member   Memb		
1 2 3 4 5 5 6 6 1 1 2 2 3	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR NEETU RANI SUMIT A.V. DAGAR HARIOM SHARMA	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science English English	Member   Member   SCIENCE)   Convener   Member		
1 2 3 4 5 6 6 1 1 2 3 3 4	KHUSHBOO M.A ( POONAM JOGPAL SANJIV SRIDHAR ANIL KUMAR NAVEEN KUMAR NEETU RANI SUMIT A.V. DAGAR HARIOM SHARMA RAJBIR SINGH	Geography Geography POLITICAL S Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science Pol. Science English English English	Member   Member   Convener   Member   Memb		

#### **ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2023-24**

	ADMISSION COMM	IITTEE (UG) F	OR EVENIG CLASSESS
Coord	linator's signatures on ad	mission forms o	n behalf of the Principals:
1	Dr. Randhir Singh	English	All Evening Classes
	1	COMMITTE	ES
		BA I	
r. No	Name (Mr./Mrs./Dr./Ms.)	Subject	Convener/Member
1	SURENDER KUMAR	Hindi	Convener
2	RAKESH KUMAR	Economics	Member
3	MANDEEP SINGH	History	Member
4	RAVI	History	Member
5	MOHIT	Pol Science	Member
		BA II and BA	III
1	DINESH KUMAR	English	Convener BA II
2	RAJKUMAR	History	Convener BA III
3	VIVEK	English	Member
4	SUNITA PUNIA	EVS	Member
5	SEEMA	Physics	Member
6	SONIA	Physics	Member
	<u> </u> B	.COM. I, II AN	D III
1	PARDEEP KUMAR	Commerce	Convener
	SONIA	Commerce	Member
	RAJESH KUMAR	Physics	Member
	SONIA SACHDEVA	Maths.	Member
	SAVITA SHARMA	Maths.	Member

PRINCIPAL